Ministry Leaders of the Triangle Church of Christ

Rick and Lynn Overturf

Rick is the Lead Evangelist and oversees our Raleigh ministries.
rick@trianglechurch.org
lynn@trianglechurch.org
919-844-3805

Mitch and Jan Mitchell

Mitch and Jan Mitchell

Mitch is the Evangelist who oversees our Empty-Nesters ministry.
mitch@trianglechurch.org
919-604-2812

Darrell and Beverly Kain

Darrell and Beverly lead our Teen Ministry.
darrell@trianglechurch.org
919-521-7006

Walstons

Clayton and Margaree Walston

Clayton and Margaree lead our the Durham/Chapel Hill ministry. Also, Margaree leads our Children’s Ministry.
clayton@trianglechurch.org
margaree@trianglechurch.org

Bostons

Deric and Glenna Boston

Deric and Glenna live in Durham and lead the Middle School Ministry. They have two children, Ameliya and Mekhi.
mids@trianglechurch.org

Rick Fuller

Rick is our Facilities Manager.
rickf@trianglechurch.org
919-524-4656

Upcoming Events

February 2017

  • Sun
  • Mon
  • Tue
  • Wed
  • Thu
  • Fri
  • Sat